Hannah Goes Fishing

A Fishing (and more) Blog

Welcome!

Leave a comment

Dearest Readers,

Welcome to my new (and hopefully improved) blog!  In the five years I’ve been writing on this blog, I’ve always written with Blogger.  Today, I finally made the long-desired switch over to a WordPress format.  There are a variety of reasons for this, but most of them stem from being able to better share content with you, reader.  Amongst the new features on the blog, you’ll see:

  • Embedded pages within tabs
  • A cleaner looking blog
  • Better photo hosting
  • Document downloads (! – I’m so excited for this!)
  • and more!

Can you tell I’m excited?  Another big reason for the switch is to be able to better connect to other Peace Corps Volunteer blogs during my service, and to be able to host my growing business through my page (check out the Downstream Consulting tab under “about me”).

Thanks to those of you who have been reading for the long haul. And to those of you who are new here, welcome!

Comment here!

