Hannah Goes Fishing

A Fishing (and more) Blog

Let the Obsession Begin!

1 Comment

Look what I checked out from the library today:

Peace Corps Reading

Where There is No Doctor by Gerard S. Doyle, MD, is a widely recommended text for Peace Corps volunteers across the world.  I’m reading the new version (2010) right now, though I think there is an older version that might provide more technique and less “prepare for the apocalypse” advice.  I think I found that version at the library too, so hopefully I can pick up some new skills and prepare for what might be worth bringing to Zambia with me.

One thought on “Let the Obsession Begin!

  1. If you want a digital version of Where There is No Doctor, let me know – you can message me on facebook (I'm April Conway)

Comment here!

